The club has been in existence for over 60 years, Rotary International Charter was granted 20 March 1957 and the club has continued to support the local and international community ever since.
Latrobe Rotarians are  people from your neighborhood.

Men & women, young & old, some of us own local small businesses, others are business leaders in their chosen fields, some have retired from their professions, and others are key workers or in management roles. The one thing we have in common is that we are all genuinely interested in giving back to the community in a positive way….
Could this be you? for more details.
2018-19 CLUB BOARD
President                                   SANDRA JONES
Vice President                           DAVID JONES
Past President                           JOHN BLACKWELL
President elect                           TIM FORD
Treasurer                                    PHIL MARTIN
Secretary                                    RICHARD THOMAS
Administtration & Foundation    TIM FORD
Service Projects                         JOHN HIBBINS
Membership                                PETER BROUN
Youth Services & Vacation         FRANS AMMERLAAN
Public Relations                          LIONEL JONES


Meetings are Wednesdays 6.30 - 8.00 pm
​Lucas Hotel - Gilbert Street Latrobe, Tas. 7307.
​please read the bulletin for full  meeting  details.