

CLUB BULLETIN February 2021



2021	What's on	Where &	Who's helping
		When	on the night
Wed 3 rd February	Normal Meeting Plus Committees	Hamilton Street Hub 6.00pm for 6.15pm start	Chair: Tony Trilling Rec: Stacey Reeves
Wednesday 10 th February	Board Meeting	Baptist Church 5.00 pm	To be advised
Wednesday 17 th February	Normal Meeting Guest Speaker: to be advised	Hamilton Street Hub 6.00pm for 6.15pm start	Chair: David Crampton Rec: Vanessa Dane
Wednesday 24 th February	Farm Visit	Evelelyn's Farm at Sheffield Details to be advised	
Sunday 7 th February	Cradle Coast Mountain Bike Race	To be advised	Carolyn has organised Marshalls to assist on the day
Late Feb	Car Boot Sale	To be advised	
Saturday March 6 th	Bunnings BBQ	Bunnings	Two teams to be finalised by 17 th Feb
Saturday 24 th April	Bunnings BBQ	Bunnings	
Wednesday 28 th April	Meeting Invite RSL members	To be advised	To be advised

Non-attendance or if you have a guest

If you can't make it - call TAS FORD on 6426 1753 before Tuesday 10am & leave a message please

New Members - Please look out for suitable new members and invite along to meetings and events. Also please notify Peter Broun.

Pitcairn Reserve Walk – A warm thank you to Peter Broun for organising the Pitcairn Reserve Walk followed by a delicious meal on Wednesday 27 A great time had by all, thanks Pete.



CLUB BULLETIN February 2021





CLUB BULLETIN February 2021



Past Presidents					
1957/58 R J Palmer	1978/79 M N Hortle	1999/00 R Radford			
1958/59 H L Coventry	1979/80 L J Kirkwood	2000/01 A Loane			
1959/60 R D Ferris	1980/81 JEBennett	2001/02 M Skirving			
1960/61 G A Walpole	1981/82 L D Addison	2002/03 R Layton			
1961/62 M M Johnstone	1982/83 M W Ford	2003/04 D Russell			
1962/63 W G Gibbs	1983/84 R H Loane	2004/05 C Benbow			
1963/64 J D White	1984/85 A B Turnbull	2005/06 H Sheppard			
1964/65 B Wilson	1985/86 ERMitchell	2006/07 T B Fist			
1965/66 R M Wells	1986/87 M D Brown	2007/08 E Funk			
1966/67 M G Elliston	1987/88 P Pearton	2008/09 A Baker			
1967/68 CW Beveridge	1988/89 T Mantach	2009/10 J Hicks			
1968/69 JR Stephenson	1989/90 C Radford	2010/11 D Jones			
1969/70 K L Perkins	1990/91 A Ryan	2011/12 R Thomas			
1970/71 J Minton Connell	1991/92 D Williams	2012/13 P Broun			
1971/72 E A Robertson	1992/93 K Shadbolt	2013/14 M McLoughlin			
1972/73 G L Dye	1993/94 L Peck	2014/15 M Birchenough			
1973/74 E J Curtis	1994/95 R Beveridge	2015/16 C Benbow			
1974/75 J H Beveridge	1995/96 B Richardson.	2016/17 F Ammerlaan			
1975/76 A J Brown	1996/97 D Jones	2017/18 J Blackwell			
1976/77 K M Renalson	1997/98 R Bramich	2018/19 S Jones			
1977/78 B M Thomas	1998/99 G Shannon	2019/20 T Ford			
Paul Harris Fellows		* = sapphire pin			
PP Richard Ferris AM	PP Adrian Ryan * *	Kae Campbell (Lions Club)			
PP Max Elliston	PDG Kevin Shadbolt *	PP Colin Benbow			
PDG Geoff Haward (Nth Laun.)	PP Ray Bramich	PP Tim Fist			
PP Jack Curtis	PP Bruce Richardson	PP Margaret Birchenough			
PP Geoff Dye	PP Tony Mantach	PP Ivor Kirkwood			
PP Kem Perkins * OAM	HR Margaret Elliston	PP Evelyn Funk			
Mrs Helen Stephenson *	R Don Addison	PP Judy Hicks			
Rtn Jack Sheriff	PP Reuben Radford	PP Geoff Shannon			
Rtn Ray Chandler	PP David Jones *	PP David Batson (Vic)			
PP Charles Radford OAM	Rtn Don Addison	Geraldine Perkins			
PP Miles Ford	Anne Shadbolt (District).	Heather Ryan			
PP Quentin Hughes (Somerset)	PP Max Skirving	PP Heather Sheppard			
HR David Foster OAM	PP Alec Loane	Dorothy Jones			
PP John Hibbins (Ingleburn)	John Reisz	PP Peter Broun			
PP Ron Loane	Rtn Tas Ford	PP Richard Thomas			
PP Snow Thomas *	Frank Hunter	Rtn Malcolm Calvert			
PP Tate Brown	PP Heather Sheppard				
Honorary Members PP Max Skirving PP Alec Loane PP Colin Benbow PP Reuben Radford PP Bruce Richardson Mayor Peter Freshney PP Geoff Shannon Adrian Ryan					